1/3

2/3

3/3

Welcome to the Münsterland!


Located at the nature reserve Venner Moor we offer you a small & individual hotel. Enjoy our à la carte restaurant with regional cuisine, take a seat in our beautiful beer garden between old trees. In winter enjoy our cozy fireplace room as a retreat or for a drink. From here you can take moorwalk walks, explore the Schlösserroute by bike or stroll through the beautiful historic city of Münster, explore the museums and go pedal boating on the Aasee ...


learn more

Our hotel


Feel like home. Our small hotel combines Münsterland culture with contemporary chiq. An ideal domicile to wind down and enjoy.


learn more

1/3

2/3

3/3

Restaurant


Traditional and modern - we combine the good of the past with the trends of the present. With us you can enjoy newly invented classics and ingenious creations - inspired by Westphalian & French cuisine - in the middle of the beautiful Münsterland.


Menu ※ learn more

The Moor


Shrouded in legend, original and picturesquely beautiful are just three attributes that apply to the extensive moor landscape on the outskirts of Münster. Peat was mined here centuries ago — now it is a refuge for both people and animals.


About the Moor

Willkommen im Münsterland!


Gelegen am Naturschutzgebiet Venner Moor bieten wir Ihnen ein kleines & individuelles Hotel. ‍Genießen Sie unser à la carte Restaurant mit regionaler Küche, im Sommer nehmen Sie in unserem schönen Biergarten unter alten Bäumen platz. Im Winter genießen Sie unser gemütliches Kaminzimmer als Rückzugsort oder für einen Absacker. Von hier aus können Sie Moorwanderungen unternehmen, die Schlösserroute per Fahrrad erkunden oder durch die schöne Innenstadt von Münster bummeln, die Museen erkunden und auf dem Aasee Tretboot fahren …


Mehr erfahren

Unser Landhotel


Fühlen Sie sich wie Zuhause. Unser kleines Hotel verbindet Münsterländer Kultur mit zeitgenössischem Chiq. Ein ideales Domizil zum Abschalten und Genießen.


Mehr erfahren

Unser Restaurant


Traditionell und modern – wir verbinden das Gute aus der Vergangenheit mit den Trends der Gegenwart. Bei uns genießen Sie neu erfundene Klassiker und geniale Kreationen – inspiriert von der westfälischen & französischen Küche — inmitten des schönen Münsterlands.


Speisekarte ※ Unser Restaurant

Das Moor


Sagenumwoben, ursprünglich und malerisch schön sind nur drei Attribute, die auf die weitläufige Moorlandschaft vor den Toren Münsters zutreffen. Vor Jahrhunderten wurde hier Torf abgebaut — jetzt ist es ein Refugium für Mensch und Tier.


Über das Moor